South Auckland. South Auckland
South Auckland Performing Arts

South Auckland Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Auckland > South Auckland

Performing Arts

South of Otahuhu to Pokeno, including Auckland Airport, Manakau City, Pukekohe, Papakura, Waiuku, Hunua




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Monday 9th October to Monday 30th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Thursday 19th October to Tuesday 31st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Backstage Theatre, Waiuku
Friday 6th October to Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 31st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Wednesday 11th October to Tuesday 31st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Mangere
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Mangere
Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Spotlight Theatre - Allan Brewster Centre, Papatoetoe
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Tuesday 10th October to Monday 30th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Friday 13th October to Monday 30th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Manukau City CBD
Friday 3rd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiuku Rugby Clubrooms, Waiuku
Friday 3rd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Mangere
Saturday 4th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Manukau City CBD
Saturday 11th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre, Manukau City CBD
Tuesday 14th November to Wednesday 15th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cafe Palazzo at Shed 16, Drury
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 9th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cafe Palazzo at Shed 16, Drury
Friday 24th November to Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castaways Resort, Waiuku
Saturday 2nd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Mangere
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 10th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku, Mangere
Thursday 8th March to Wednesday 14th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!