Hamilton. Hamilton
Hamilton Performing Arts

Hamilton Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Waikato > Hamilton

Performing Arts

Includes Hamilton City, Frankton, Hamilton Airport




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Activate Church, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Kauwhata Rugby Club, Hamilton
Thursday 26th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 26th October to Saturday 28th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Sunday 29th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Thursday 2nd November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 2nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Metro by Hoyts Hamilton, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zeal, Hamilton
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Willowbrook Park, Hamilton
Saturday 4th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 5th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Waikato, Hamilton
Friday 14th July to Friday 10th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Friday 10th November to Saturday 18th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Celebrating Age Centre, Hamilton
Saturday 11th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Saturday 11th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lido Cinema, Hamilton
Wednesday 15th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 19th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverlea Theatre, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 16th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hinemoa Park Clubrooms, Hamilton
Sunday 26th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Windy Ridge Wedding and Functions Venue, Hamilton
Saturday 22nd July to Sunday 17th December 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Golf Club, Hamilton
Saturday 9th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Windy Ridge Wedding and Functions Venue, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 10th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Saturday 16th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverlea Theatre, Hamilton
Tuesday 16th January to Saturday 20th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Wednesday 17th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Heaphy Room, Claudelands, Hamilton
Thursday 8th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Park, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!