Other Areas Waikato. Other Areas Waikato
Other Areas Waikato Performing Arts

Other Areas Waikato Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Waikato > Other Areas Waikato

Performing Arts

Other places in the Waikato region including Port Waikato, Te Kauwhata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Matamata, Te Awamutu, Kihikihi, Pirongia, Morrinsville, Tirau, Putaruru, Tokoroa




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Plaza, Putaruru
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Thursday 1st March to Friday 2nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

University of Waikato, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge
Saturday 10th March to Saturday 24th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Sunday 11th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Aroha Little Theatre, Te Aroha
Wednesday 14th March to Friday 23rd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

University of Waikato, Hamilton
Thursday 15th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Thursday 22nd March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John's Anglican Church, Te Awamutu
Saturday 24th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Anglican Church, Cambridge
Saturday 24th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Tuesday 27th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 28th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Distinction Hamilton Hotel & Conference Centr, Hamilton
Saturday 7th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Saturday 7th April 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peter's School, Cambridge
Saturday 7th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo-nui-a-tia College, Taupo
Sunday 8th April 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge
Wednesday 11th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

University of Waikato, Hamilton
Thursday 12th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge
Saturday 14th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Tuesday 17th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Thursday 19th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tongariro North Domain, Taupo
Saturday 28th April to Monday 30th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Sunday 29th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands, Hamilton
Thursday 10th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

University of Waikato, Hamilton
Thursday 10th May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Monday 21st May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Friday 8th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Sunday 10th June 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Monday 2nd July to Tuesday 3rd July 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Saturday 7th July 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Saturday 14th July 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Friday 10th August 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Saturday 11th August 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Sunday 19th August 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Saturday 8th September 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Wednesday 12th September 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Sunday 30th September 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Thursday 11th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!