Other Areas Hawkes Bay. Other Areas Hawkes Bay
Other Areas Hawkes Bay Performing Arts

Other Areas Hawkes Bay Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Hawkes Bay > Other Areas Hawkes Bay

Performing Arts

Other areas of Hawkes Bay including Waipawa, Waipukurau, Porangahau, Mohaka, Wairoa, Morere, Mahia Peninsula




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Sunday 17th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taradale Club, Napier
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Saturday 20th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Wednesday 21st February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Thursday 22nd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Friday 2nd March to Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Anderson Park, Napier
Friday 30th March to Tuesday 3rd April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Domain, Havelock North
Saturday 7th April to Monday 9th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Wednesday 2nd May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Thursday 3rd May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Wednesday 9th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Saturday 30th June to Sunday 1st July 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier
Saturday 1st December to Sunday 2nd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!