Other Areas Taranaki. Other Areas Taranaki
Other Areas Taranaki Performing Arts

Other Areas Taranaki Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Taranaki > Other Areas Taranaki

Performing Arts

Other areas in Taranaki including Hawera, Patea, Opunake, Eltham, Stratford, Inglewood, Oakura, Waitara




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Friday 2nd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Friday 9th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Saturday 10th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Friday 16th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Friday 9th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

East End Reserve, New Plymouth
Saturday 10th March to Monday 12th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Tuesday 13th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Thursday 19th April 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Sunday 6th May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 30th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!