Wellington City. Wellington City
Wellington City Performing Arts

Wellington City Performing Arts

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Performing Arts > Wellington > Wellington City

Performing Arts

Includes Wellington City & suburbs, Airport, Wellington Bays, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Whitby & Paremata




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Wellington Museum, Wellington
Monday 16th January to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Friday 19th January to Sunday 21st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre, Wellington
Friday 19th January to Saturday 17th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Sunday 21st January to Monday 22nd January 10.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Sunday 21st January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Monday 8th January to Monday 29th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Wednesday 24th January to Friday 26th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Thursday 18th January to Friday 26th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Wednesday 24th January to Wednesday 31st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aro Park, Wellington
Wednesday 17th January to Saturday 27th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Wednesday 17th January to Thursday 25th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Thursday 25th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cavern Club, Wellington
Thursday 25th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Embassy of Japan, Wellington
Thursday 25th January to Tuesday 30th January 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Friday 26th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cavern Club, Wellington
Friday 26th January to Saturday 27th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio 77, Wellington
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Saturday 27th January to Saturday 10th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Saturday 27th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Saturday 27th January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Scruffy Bunny Improv Theatre, Wellington
Saturday 27th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio 77, Wellington
Tuesday 30th January to Thursday 1st February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Opera House, Wellington
Tuesday 30th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gryphon Theatre, Wellington
Tuesday 30th January to Saturday 10th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whitireia Performance Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 31st January to Thursday 1st February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Drama Studio House, Wellington
Wednesday 31st January to Saturday 3rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Wednesday 31st January to Saturday 3rd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fat Angel, Wellington
Friday 2nd February to Friday 23rd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Cathedral of St Paul, Wellington
Friday 2nd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Waterfront, Wellington
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 11th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio 77, Wellington
Saturday 3rd February to Monday 5th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Saturday 3rd February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Saturday 3rd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Monday 9th January to Monday 3rd December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Appleton Park, Wellington
Thursday 1st February to Sunday 11th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio 77, Wellington
Thursday 8th February to Saturday 10th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Drama Studio House, Wellington
Thursday 8th February to Saturday 10th February 8.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington
Thursday 8th February to Saturday 17th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Friday 9th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waitangi Park, Wellington
Saturday 10th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Opera House, Wellington
Saturday 10th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meow, Wellington
Sunday 11th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Opera House, Wellington
Sunday 11th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre, Wellington
Sunday 11th February 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Penthouse Cinema, Wellington
Sunday 11th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Penthouse Cinema, Wellington
Monday 12th February 8.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

BATS Theatre, Wellington
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 17th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre, Wellington
Thursday 15th February to Saturday 17th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Reading Car Park, Wellington
Friday 16th February to Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Friday 16th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!