Northland. Northland
Northland Sports Events

Northland Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Northland

Sports Events

The Northland region covers the Far North, Kaitaia, Doubtless Bay, Hokianga, Dargaville, Tutukaka Coast, Whangarei and Mangawhai.

For tourism services in the Bay of Islands, please select Bay of Islands from the regional list.





Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Paihia Wharf, Paihia
Thursday 6th April to Sunday 31st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Heads Up Adventures, Whangarei Heads
Friday 15th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Heads Up Adventures, Whangarei Heads
Friday 15th December to Sunday 24th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Russell Wharf, Russell
Saturday 16th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Saturday 16th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Russell Wharf, Russell
Saturday 16th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Motorcycle Lab, Whangarei
Saturday 16th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ruakaka Racecourse, Bream Bay
Tuesday 19th December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Wednesday 20th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ruakaka Racecourse, Bream Bay
Saturday 6th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Village Green, Paihia
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tinopai School, Matakohe
Saturday 13th January 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Saturday 13th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Sunday 14th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Tuesday 16th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Wednesday 17th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Friday 19th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Saturday 20th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Saturday 20th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marsden Yacht & Boat Club, Bream Bay
Monday 22nd January to Friday 26th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eastern Rugby Football Grounds, Doubtless Bay
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Opua Wharf, Paihia
Saturday 3rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Opua Wharf, Paihia
Saturday 3rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Browns Farm, Whangarei
Sunday 4th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marsden Yacht & Boat Club, Bream Bay
Saturday 10th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Barge Showgrounds, Whangarei
Friday 16th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Saturday 17th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ninety Mile Beach, Aupouri Peninsula
Saturday 10th March 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mangawhai Domain, Mangawhai
Thursday 15th March to Sunday 18th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaikohe Speedway, Kaikohe
Sunday 18th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!