Bay of Plenty. Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty Sports Events

Bay of Plenty Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Bay of Plenty

Sports Events

The Bay of Plenty region includes Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Papamoa, Katikati, Te Puke, Whakatane and Opotiki. Rotorua is listed separately.

For tourism services in Rotorua, please select Rotorua from the regional list.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Polynesian Spa, Rotorua
Friday 23rd June to Monday 8th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Park, Tauranga
Monday 16th October to Wednesday 29th November 12.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maurie Kjar Swimming Pool, Kawerau
Monday 2nd October to Monday 27th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Badminton Hall, Rotorua
Tuesday 7th March to Tuesday 31st October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Tuesday 17th October to Wednesday 29th November 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Energy Events Centre, Rotorua
Tuesday 24th October to Thursday 26th October 12.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Maunganui Surf Club, Mt Maunganui
Tuesday 3rd October to Tuesday 28th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whakatane Hockey, Whakatane
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 22nd November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rock Pit, Whakatane
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 29th November 9.25 am
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Downs Tavern, Rotorua
Wednesday 25th October to Wednesday 14th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Smallbone Park, Rotorua
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 23rd November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Health Centre, Rotorua
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 14th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Downs Tavern, Rotorua
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 22nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village, Tauranga
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga
Friday 9th September to Friday 15th December 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Maunganui Sports Centre, Mt Maunganui
Friday 6th October to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maurie Kjar Swimming Pool, Kawerau
Friday 6th October to Friday 10th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Energy Events Centre, Rotorua
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Holiday Inn, Rotorua
Saturday 28th October 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Southern Trust Sportsdrome, Rotorua
Saturday 28th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Greerton Hall, Tauranga
Saturday 3rd December to Saturday 25th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Lakes, Tauranga
Saturday 28th October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Puna Quarry Park, Tauranga
Saturday 28th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Omokoroa Domain, Tauranga
Sunday 29th October 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Seventeenth Avenue Skate Park, Tauranga
Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 29th October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms, Rotorua
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 29th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms, Rotorua
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 29th November 5.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms, Rotorua
Thursday 2nd November to Thursday 30th November 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 4th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Classic Flyers Conference and Function Centre, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 4th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga
Saturday 4th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Yacht & Power Boat Club, Tauranga
Sunday 5th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Citizens Club, Rotorua
Tuesday 7th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Puia: NZ Maori Arts & Crafts Institute, Rotorua
Saturday 11th November 6.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Puia: NZ Maori Arts & Crafts Institute, Rotorua
Saturday 11th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Beach, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 11th November to Wednesday 22nd November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rex Morpeth Park, Whakatane
Sunday 12th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Middle Eire, Te Puke
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 12th November 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 18th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga
Saturday 18th November to Friday 15th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Greerton Hall, Tauranga
Saturday 30th September to Saturday 18th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lakefront Village Green, Rotorua
Saturday 18th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Saturday 18th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pilot Bay, Tauranga
Sunday 19th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whakatane, Bay of Plenty
Sunday 19th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Sunday 26th November 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Arawa Park Racecourse, Rotorua
Wednesday 29th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Katikati War Memorial Hall, Katikati
Saturday 11th February to Saturday 2nd December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Athlete Factory, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 2nd December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 9th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!