Bay of Plenty. Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty Sports Events

Bay of Plenty Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Bay of Plenty

Sports Events

The Bay of Plenty region includes Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Papamoa, Katikati, Te Puke, Whakatane and Opotiki. Rotorua is listed separately.

For tourism services in Rotorua, please select Rotorua from the regional list.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Mitchell Downs Tavern, Rotorua
Wednesday 25th October to Wednesday 14th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Health Centre, Rotorua
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 14th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Downs Tavern, Rotorua
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 22nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre, Rotorua
Wednesday 13th December to Tuesday 19th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga
Friday 9th September to Friday 15th December 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga
Saturday 18th November to Friday 15th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mount Maunganui Sports Centre, Mt Maunganui
Friday 6th October to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre, Rotorua
Friday 15th December to Tuesday 19th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Puarenga Park, Rotorua
Sunday 10th December to Sunday 28th January 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Polynesian Spa, Rotorua
Friday 23rd June to Monday 8th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Impact Gymsport Academy, Tauranga
Monday 18th December to Friday 22nd December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rerewhakaaitu Domain, Rotorua
Tuesday 26th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paradise Valley Raceway, Rotorua
Wednesday 27th December to Thursday 28th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Maunganui Beach, Mt Maunganui
Wednesday 27th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Arawa Park Racecourse, Rotorua
Wednesday 27th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Wednesday 27th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 28th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Racecourse, Tauranga
Tuesday 2nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Surf Club, Waihi Beach
Tuesday 2nd January 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Wednesday 3rd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 6th January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Friday 12th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 13th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Katikati War Memorial Hall, Katikati
Saturday 11th February to Saturday 13th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Saturday 13th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Sunday 14th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Tuesday 16th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Wednesday 17th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paradise Valley Raceway, Rotorua
Friday 19th January to Saturday 20th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Friday 19th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 20th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 20th January 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pilot Bay Beach, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 20th January 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Saturday 20th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Yacht & Power Boat Club, Tauranga
Friday 26th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paradise Valley Raceway, Rotorua
Friday 26th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 27th January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Sunday 28th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Oval, Tauranga
Saturday 3rd February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Saturday 3rd February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lake Rotoma, Kawerau
Tuesday 6th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 10th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blue Lake (Tikitapu), Rotorua
Saturday 10th February 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Redwoods, Rotorua
Saturday 10th February 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Puke Showgrounds, Te Puke
Saturday 10th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sport Bay of Plenty, Rotorua
Wednesday 14th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paradise Valley Raceway, Rotorua
Friday 16th February to Saturday 17th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blue Lake (Tikitapu), Rotorua
Saturday 17th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!