Waikato. Waikato
Waikato Sports Events

Waikato Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Waikato

Sports Events

The Waikato region includes Hamilton, Raglan, Cambridge, Matamata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Waitomo, Te Kuiti, Tirau & Tokoroa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Hammond Park, Hamilton
Sunday 22nd October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton YMCA, Hamilton
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bowl and Social, Hamilton
Monday 2nd October to Monday 30th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Bmx Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 13th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Golf Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 28th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Rapa Sportsdrome - Ashurst Park, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 20th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Metro Judo Club, Hamilton
Monday 20th February to Wednesday 27th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Narrows Golf Club, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Friday 30th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiterimu Golf Course, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 28th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton YMCA, Hamilton
Monday 23rd October to Monday 11th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Frankton Rugby Sports Club, Hamilton
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Thursday 2nd November 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MiCamp Whakamaru, Mangakino
Saturday 4th November 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Skydive Taupo, Taupo
Sunday 5th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

John Kerkhof Park, Cambridge
Sunday 5th November 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge
Tuesday 7th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Thursday 9th November 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 11th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 11th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Owen Delany Park, Taupo
Saturday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rafting New Zealand, Turangi
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Garden Place, Hamilton
Sunday 19th November 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Kerkhof Park, Cambridge
Sunday 19th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Monday 20th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Friday 24th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tongariro North Domain, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Raglan, Waikato
Saturday 25th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Rowing Club, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Sunday 26th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Sunday 26th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Friday 8th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 3rd March 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Seddon Park, Hamilton
Saturday 9th December to Wednesday 13th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 9th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 16th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 16th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Matamata Racecourse, Matamata
Wednesday 20th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Rapa Racecourse, Hamilton
Saturday 23rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 13th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 13th January to Sunday 14th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 13th January to Sunday 14th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Sunday 14th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tuesday 16th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Friday 26th January to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Friday 2nd February to Sunday 4th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!