Hawkes Bay. Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay Sports Events

Hawkes Bay Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Hawkes Bay

Sports Events

The Hawkes Bay region includes Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Cape Kidnappers, Wairoa, Mahia Peninsula and Waipawa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Monday 23rd October 4.35 pm
More Information >>>>>

Park Island, Napier
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Wednesday 25th October 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 21st December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Speedway, Napier
Saturday 4th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 5th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

West Quay, Napier
Friday 10th November to Friday 19th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Racecourse, Hastings
Sunday 12th November to Thursday 14th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 12th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Mata Peak, Havelock North
Sunday 19th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 19th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 3rd December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 10th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Church Road Winery, Napier
Friday 5th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Church Road Winery, Napier
Friday 5th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Speedway, Napier
Friday 5th January to Saturday 6th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Scenic Hotel Te Pania, Napier
Saturday 6th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Scenic Hotel Te Pania, Napier
Saturday 6th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Scenic Hotel Te Pania, Napier
Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 7th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clive War Memorial Swimming Pool, Hastings
Tuesday 9th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Wednesday 10th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Wednesday 10th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marine Parade Domain, Napier
Wednesday 10th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 14th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Backpaddock Lakes, Waipukurau
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 4th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 11th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hot Chick, Napier
Saturday 17th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 25th February 4.35 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Friday 2nd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Village, Havelock North
Saturday 10th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Napier Golf Club, Napier
Friday 16th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Saturday 17th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 25th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

East Pier Hotel, Napier
Sunday 8th April 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Speedway, Napier
Saturday 14th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Speedway, Napier
Saturday 28th April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sileni Estates Winery, Hastings
Saturday 12th May 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Backpaddock Lakes, Waipukurau
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!