Hawkes Bay. Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay Sports Events

Hawkes Bay Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Hawkes Bay

Sports Events

The Hawkes Bay region includes Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Cape Kidnappers, Wairoa, Mahia Peninsula and Waipawa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikanae Surf Club, Gisborne
Monday 8th January to Wednesday 28th February 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 25th February 4.35 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ocean Spa, Napier
Sunday 28th January to Sunday 25th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Old Netball Clubrooms, Hastings
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Monday 22nd January to Monday 26th March 6.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

Peak Fitness & Health, Havelock North
Monday 5th February to Thursday 5th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tamatea Intermediate School, Napier
Wednesday 28th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Peak Fitness & Health, Havelock North
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 5th April 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Friday 2nd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Poverty Bay Golf Club, Gisborne
Friday 2nd March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cape Kidnappers, Hastings
Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Village, Havelock North
Saturday 10th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Jet Track, Hastings
Sunday 11th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Golf Course, Hastings
Sunday 11th March 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Napier Golf Club, Napier
Friday 16th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Saturday 17th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pandora Pond, Napier
Sunday 25th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Russell Park, Waipukurau
Friday 30th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 31st March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa Lighthouse, Wairoa
Sunday 1st April 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

McLean Park, Napier
Friday 6th April 4.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

East Pier Hotel, Napier
Sunday 8th April 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Camp David Adventure Centre, Havelock North
Friday 13th April to Sunday 15th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne A&P Showgrounds and Events Centre, Gisborne
Saturday 14th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Speedway, Napier
Saturday 14th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Tutira, Napier
Sunday 22nd April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Thursday 26th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meeanee Speedway, Napier
Saturday 28th April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sileni Estates Winery, Hastings
Saturday 12th May 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Saturday 12th May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Sunday 10th June 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Saturday 16th June 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tuki Equine, Havelock North
Sunday 17th June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Saturday 23rd June 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Thursday 12th July 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Sunday 22nd July 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Saturday 28th July 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clifton Station, Hastings
Sunday 29th July 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Mata Peak, Havelock North
Sunday 18th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Russell Park, Waipukurau
Friday 30th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!