Waikato Wide. Waikato Wide
Waikato Wide Sports Events

Waikato Wide Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Waikato > Waikato Wide

Sports Events

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Waikato. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Golf Club, Taupo
Sunday 21st January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Community Garden, Cambridge
Sunday 21st January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Golf Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 28th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Friday 26th January 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Friday 26th January to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Narrows Golf Club, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Friday 30th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton
Saturday 27th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mighty River Domain, Cambridge
Friday 26th January to Monday 29th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huntly Speedway, Hamilton
Saturday 27th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Sunday 28th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Garden Place, Hamilton
Sunday 28th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huntly Speedway, Hamilton
Sunday 28th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Friday 2nd February to Sunday 4th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

FMG Stadium, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Three Mile Bay, Taupo
Saturday 3rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

NZRA Taupiri Launch Site, Huntly
Sunday 4th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jump, Hamilton
Tuesday 6th February 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tirau Golf Club, Tirau
Tuesday 6th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huntly Speedway, Hamilton
Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Park, Hamilton
Saturday 11th November to Saturday 8th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kinloch Domain, Taupo
Sunday 11th February 6.50 am
More Information >>>>>

University of Waikato Sports Fields, Hamilton
Sunday 11th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mighty River Domain, Cambridge
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 17th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Domain, Taupo
Saturday 17th February 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo, Lake Taupo
Saturday 17th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huntly Speedway, Hamilton
Saturday 17th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday 18th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Taupo, Taupo
Saturday 24th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lake Maraetai, Mangakino
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiwhakareke Natural Heritage Park, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February to Saturday 24th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hammond Park, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February to Tuesday 27th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Don Llewellyn Sports Pavilion and Bar, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Taupo, Taupo
Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Innes Common, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens Hall, Morrinsville
Saturday 3rd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 3rd March 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mighty River Domain, Cambridge
Friday 2nd March to Sunday 4th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Austin's Bar & Bistro, Te Aroha
Saturday 3rd March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

John Kerkhof Park, Cambridge
Sunday 4th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Sunday 4th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata
Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huntly Speedway, Hamilton
Friday 9th March to Saturday 10th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 10th March 8.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Victoria Square, Cambridge
Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mighty River Domain, Cambridge
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 11th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

John Kerkhof Park, Cambridge
Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huntly Speedway, Hamilton
Saturday 17th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!