Manawatu / Wanganui. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Sports Events

Manawatu / Wanganui Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Manawatu / Wanganui

Sports Events

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Manawatu Golf Club, Palmerston North
Thursday 22nd February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 29th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Friday 19th January to Friday 16th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Friday 2nd February to Friday 13th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Friday 2nd February to Friday 13th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Akitio Boat Club, Dannevirke
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

JD Cleghorn's Property, Woodville
Friday 23rd February to Friday 9th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ohakune Junction, Ohakune
Saturday 24th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 15th April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North, Manawatu / Whanganui
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 5th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 25th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Massey Child Care Centre, Palmerston North
Saturday 24th February 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Property Brokers, Palmerston North
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hilton Brown Swimming, Palmerston North
Sunday 25th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

YMCA, Palmerston North
Tuesday 16th January to Tuesday 27th February 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke Bridge Club, Dannevirke
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 27th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Tuesday 13th February to Tuesday 10th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 11th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Zero Gravity Cheersports, Palmerston North
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 11th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waterloo Park, Palmerston North
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 25th April 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lytton Street School, Feilding
Thursday 1st March to Thursday 5th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racing Centre , Palmerston North
Friday 2nd March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 2nd March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Apiti Hall, Apiti
Sunday 4th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lido Aquatic Centre, Palmerston North
Friday 9th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Foxton, Horowhenua
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Headquarters, Mangatainoka
Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pahiatua Golf Club, Mangatainoka
Saturday 17th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ongley Park, Palmerston North
Tuesday 20th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 24th March to Sunday 25th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taihape Memorial Park, Taihape
Saturday 24th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Rugby Football Club, Feilding
Thursday 29th March to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Rugby Football Club, Feilding
Thursday 29th March to Sunday 1st April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manawatu Harness Racing Club, Palmerston North
Thursday 29th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racing Centre , Palmerston North
Saturday 31st March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 31st March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Railway Land, Palmerston North
Sunday 1st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racing Centre , Palmerston North
Friday 6th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Sunday 8th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!