Manawatu / Wanganui. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Sports Events

Manawatu / Wanganui Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Manawatu / Wanganui

Sports Events

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 20th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Community Leisure Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 3rd August to Thursday 11th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Springvale Park, Whanganui
Thursday 10th August to Thursday 28th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Monday 11th September to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Thursday 14th December to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bisset Honda, Pahiatua
Thursday 14th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 15th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hatrick Raceway, Whanganui
Friday 17th November to Friday 15th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Friday 20th October to Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Friday 20th October to Friday 22nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Hospital, Palmerston North
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 19th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 23rd December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manley Lodge, Palmerston North
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 3rd February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Linton Camp Child Care Centre, Palmerston North
Saturday 16th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Monday 18th December to Tuesday 19th December 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Boys' High School, Palmerston North
Monday 18th December to Thursday 21st December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manley Lodge, Palmerston North
Wednesday 20th December to Saturday 27th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Monday 6th November to Friday 22nd December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North
Tuesday 26th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shelterview Jet Sprint Track, Whanganui
Wednesday 27th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Wednesday 27th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manley Lodge, Palmerston North
Monday 18th December to Friday 26th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North
Friday 5th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North
Saturday 6th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Sunday 7th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Monday 8th January to Friday 12th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 13th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eketahuna Golf Club, Eketahuna
Saturday 13th January to Sunday 14th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Saturday 13th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Saturday 13th January to Sunday 14th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Sunday 14th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Monday 15th January to Friday 19th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Springvale Park, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hunterville, Rangitikei
Monday 22nd January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 26th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eketahuna Golf Club, Eketahuna
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Square, Palmerston North
Saturday 27th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manawatu Gorge Scenic Reserve, Woodville
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cyclista Cafe, Palmerston North
Saturday 27th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Memorial Park, Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Sunday 28th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 2nd February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Saturday 3rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rongotea Tavern, Rongotea
Saturday 3rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Sunday 4th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Racecourse, Palmerston North
Friday 9th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 9th February to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!