Marlborough. Marlborough
Marlborough Sports Events

Marlborough Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Marlborough

Sports Events

Marlborough region includes Blenheim, Renwick, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Rai Valley, Seddon and Ward.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park, Picton
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 24th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim Golf Club, Blenheim
Thursday 30th November to Thursday 21st December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queen Charlotte Track, Marlborough Sounds
Thursday 14th December to Saturday 27th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Equestrian Park, Blenheim
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Beatnik Motorsport HQ, Blenheim
Saturday 16th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairau River, Blenheim
Sunday 17th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Vines Village, Blenheim
Sunday 10th December to Sunday 17th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Farm Park, Blenheim
Wednesday 22nd November to Wednesday 9th May 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rapaura Tennis Club, Blenheim
Thursday 21st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rapaura Tennis Club, Blenheim
Friday 29th December to Sunday 31st December 9.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Boating Club, Marlborough Sounds
Friday 12th January to Sunday 14th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Farm Park, Blenheim
Saturday 13th January 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Dive Centre, Picton
Wednesday 17th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taylor River Amphitheatre, Blenheim
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Redwoodtown Community Centre, Blenheim
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 27th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

NIA Blenheim, Blenheim
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 28th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taylor River Amphitheatre, Blenheim
Wednesday 7th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forrest Estate Winery, Blenheim
Saturday 7th April 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Saint Clair Cellar Door, Blenheim
Saturday 12th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Mountain Bike Park, Blenheim
Saturday 4th August 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Saint Clair Cellar Door, Blenheim
Saturday 11th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!