Wellington. Wellington
Wellington Sports Events

Wellington Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Wellington

Sports Events

The Wellington region includes Wellington city and suburbs, Wellington Airport, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Paremata, Hutt Valley, Petone, Eastbourne and Kapiti Coast.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Tuesday 9th January to Tuesday 13th March 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Wednesday 10th January to Wednesday 14th March 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Silverstream School, Upper Hutt
Monday 5th February to Wednesday 14th March 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Silverstream Bowls, Upper Hutt
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 14th March 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

ReBicycle, Wellington
Wednesday 24th January to Wednesday 28th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 11th April 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 11th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 11th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Memorial Hall, Paekakariki
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 29th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 15th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 15th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hutt Valley Thunderbolts BMX Club, Upper Hutt
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 15th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 12th April 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Friday 12th January to Friday 9th March 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Friday 2nd February to Friday 6th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt
Friday 2nd February to Friday 16th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

MaD Crossfit, Lower Hutt
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Friday 23rd February to Friday 29th June 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Sports Centre, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bothamley Park, Porirua - Mana
Saturday 23rd January to Saturday 9th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wakefield Park, Wellington
Saturday 14th October to Saturday 10th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Sea Adventures, Porirua - Mana
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 25th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 17th March 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 17th March 8.15 am
More Information >>>>>

H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt
Saturday 24th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Upper Hutt Roller Skating Club, Upper Hutt
Saturday 27th January to Saturday 15th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Crawford Green, Wellington
Saturday 24th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Plimmerton School, Porirua - Mana
Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hataitai Velodrome, Wellington
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 18th March 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pencarrow Lighthouse, Lower Hutt
Sunday 25th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Paekākāriki Escarpment Track, Paekakariki
Sunday 25th February 9.45 am
More Information >>>>>

H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt
Sunday 25th February to Sunday 2nd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt
Monday 8th January to Monday 12th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Upper Hutt Rugby Club, Upper Hutt
Monday 8th January to Monday 12th March 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar, Wellington
Monday 1st January to Monday 7th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

YMCA Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
Monday 5th February to Monday 9th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fergs Kayaks Wellington, Wellington
Monday 26th February to Wednesday 28th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Monday 29th January to Thursday 12th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Monday 29th January to Wednesday 11th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lower Hutt, Wellington Region
Monday 19th February to Monday 26th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Monday 19th February to Wednesday 27th June 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt
Tuesday 16th January to Tuesday 27th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Tuesday 30th January to Tuesday 3rd April 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, Wellington
Tuesday 30th January to Tuesday 3rd April 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt
Tuesday 27th February to Thursday 12th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Tuesday 20th February to Tuesday 26th June 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Tuesday 20th February to Tuesday 26th June 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Tuesday 20th February to Tuesday 26th June 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 27th June 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!