Central Otago. Central Otago
Central Otago Sports Events

Central Otago Sports Events

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Sports Events > Central Otago

Sports Events

The Central Otago region includes Alexandra, Cromwell, Clyde, Roxburgh, Lawrence, Ranfurly, Naseby and the renowned Otago Central Rail Trail.

For tourism services in Queenstown or Wanaka, please select Queenstown or Wanaka from the drop down regional list above.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Millbrook Resort, Arrowtown
Monday 23rd October to Saturday 28th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Otago Boys High School, Dunedin
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Recreation Ground, Queenstown
Saturday 28th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Oxbow Adventure Aquatrack, Luggate
Saturday 4th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Wingatui Racecourse, Dunedin
Tuesday 7th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown
Tuesday 7th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 18th November 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Tuesday 21st November to Thursday 23rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oamaru Racecourse, Oamaru
Saturday 2nd December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cromwell Racecourse, Cromwell
Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Millbrook Resort, Arrowtown
Thursday 14th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wingatui Racecourse, Dunedin
Friday 15th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

University Oval, Dunedin
Saturday 13th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Monday 15th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Thursday 18th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanaka Lakefront, Wanaka
Saturday 20th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wanaka Lakefront, Wanaka
Sunday 21st January 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Tuesday 23rd January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Friday 26th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Sunday 28th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Sunday 28th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Tuesday 30th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Wednesday 31st January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Thursday 1st February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Masters Games, Dunedin
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 11th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

University Oval, Dunedin
Wednesday 7th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 10th March 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanaka Airport, Wanaka
Friday 30th March to Sunday 1st April 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lake Hawea Hotel, Wanaka
Saturday 14th April 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!